AGC Members Only Login
user name:

AGC of Iowa Foundation Scholarships
The AGCI Foundation Scholarship committee awarded the following scholarships to these students for the 2015-2016 school year.

Des Moines Area Community College
            Brandon Dean

Hawkeye Community College Civil & Construction Engineering Technology
            Michael Nugent
            Jordan Babler
            LeeAnn Jacobson

Hawkeye Community College - Diesel Systems Specialist Technical Program
Alex Kane
Levi Farmer

Iowa State University Construction Engineering
Drew Martinson (AGC Iowa and Martin Marietta Scholarship)
Colton Meirick (AGC Iowa and Dickinson Scholarship)
Peterson Carlsen (Ziegler Scholarship)
Tyler Sandquist
Shelby Stecklein
Jared Blodgett (AGC Iowa and Clair H. & Delphine Reilly Scholarship)
Kyle Younkin
Adam LeVake
Josh Flott

Iowa State University Civil Engineering

Kirkwood Community College
Zachary Capron
Matthew Sattler

Marshalltown Community College

Northwest Iowa Community College

University of Northern Iowa
Benjamin Kramer
Daniel Strank
Eric Bridgewater





The Associated General Contractors of Iowa
701 East Court Avenue, Suite B -- Des Moines, IA 50309
phone: 515-283-2424 fax: 515-244-6289

Copyright © 2007 Associated General Contractors of Iowa. All rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by U.S. and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.
design by IOWACOM