AGC Members Only Login
user name:
password:
 

LMC Insurance & Risk Management Division: Associate
Insurance, surety bonds & employee benefits.
Year Est. 1865 County: Polk
Phone: (515) 244-0166 Mail Address: 4200 University Avenue, Suite 200
Fax: (515) 244-9535 City, State, Zip West Des Moines, IA 50266-5945
Public Email: frank.king@lmcins.com Contact: Frank King
Website: www.LMCinsurance.com Contact Email: frank.king@lmcins.com
People (6)
Jeff Baker
VP  
jeff.baker@lmcins.com  
Brandon Horbach
Acct Exec  
brandon.horbach@lmcins.com  
Frank King
VP  
frank.king@lmcins.com  
Chuck Martinek
VP, Loss Prevention Services  
chuck.martinek@lmcins.com  
Joe Schmit
VP  
joe.schmit@lmcins.com  
Chris Seiberling
Acct Exec  
chris.seiberling@lmcins.com  

www.LMCinsurance.com

 

 



The Associated General Contractors of Iowa
701 East Court Avenue, Suite B -- Des Moines, IA 50309
phone: 515-283-2424 fax: 515-244-6289
email: kclark@agcia.org

Copyright © 2007 Associated General Contractors of Iowa. All rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by U.S. and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.
design by IOWACOM