AGC Members Only Login
user name:

AGC Board Of Directors

AGC Executive Committee

Jeff Koudelka, President
Iowa Plains Signing, Inc.
Slater, Iowa
phone: (515) 685-3536fax: (515) 685-3530
Dan Cramer, Sr. Vice President
Cramer & Associates, Inc.
Grimes, Iowa
phone: (515) 265-1447fax: (515) 265-0834
Tony Vieth, Vice President
Vieth Construction Corp.
Cedar Falls, Iowa
phone: (319) 277-1006fax: (319) 277-3383
Lindsey Falk, Secretary/Treasurer
L.R. Falk Construction Co.
Saint Ansgar, Iowa
phone: (641) 713-4569fax: (641) 713-3200
Kurt Rasmussen, Past President
The Rasmussen Group
Des Moines, Iowa
phone: (515) 266-5173fax: (515) 266-5152




The Associated General Contractors of Iowa
701 East Court Avenue, Suite B -- Des Moines, IA 50309
phone: 515-283-2424 fax: 515-244-6289

Copyright © 2007 Associated General Contractors of Iowa. All rights reserved. Text, graphics, and HTML code are protected by U.S. and International Copyright Laws, and may not be copied, reprinted, published, translated, or otherwise distributed by any means without explicit permission.
design by IOWACOM